/

Character Name/ Server Transfer Coupon

NG

Sealed

When in inventory of a Lv. 1 character, allows to confirm the character name and server for transfer. In case of the preferred server change, the item is destroyed, a Lv. 1 character is created on the selected server; after that the item is returned. In case of a Lv. 1 character change, the item is destroyed and then returned to a new Lv. 1 character. Note! You cannot make server transfer if your character's level is higher than 1, or you have this item on another server or in another character's inventory. Make sure to check that you have all 4 tickets on your old server.

No stats available.

  • v1First indexed